NPC

NPC

Offices

HEADQUARTER

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Arun Kumar Jha, IES Director General 011-24618480 dg.npc@npcindia.gov.in
DIRECTOR GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Ram Mehar Singh Thalor PPS to DG 011-24618480 rms.thalor@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Manish Shukla Technical Assistant 011-24607340 manish.shukla@npcindia.gov.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL (1)
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Manoj Saxena Deputy Director General 011-24607343 manoj.saxena@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajkumar Ahuja PS to DDG 011-24607318 rk.ahuja@npcindia.gov.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL (2)
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. N.K. Chanji Deputy Director General 011-24607336 nk.chanji@npcindia.gov.in
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE & NPC SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. S. Srivastava Group Head 011-24607372 s.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.P. Tripathi In-charge (Finance) 011-24607347 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Renu Malik Section Officer 011-24607324 renu.malik@npcindia.gov.in
AGRI-BUSINESS GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. N.K. Chanji Group Head (AB) 011-24607336 nk.chanji@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Dy. Director 011-24607326 sunilkr.singh@npcindia.gov.in
ECONOMIC SERVICES GROUP & CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER (CVO)
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K. P. Sunny Group Head (ES) & Chief Vigilance Officer 011-24607350 kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Sund Director 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Sunil Kumar Group Head (IE) 011-24607320 sunil.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.K. Dwivedi Dy. Director 011-24607355 sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Umashankar Prasad Group Head (HRM) 011-24607337 us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. D K Rahul Dy. Director 011-24607352 dk.rahul@npcindia.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Sunil Kumar Group Head (IT) 011-24607320 sunil.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai Director(IT) 011-24607321 nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in
INTERNATIONAL SERVICES GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head (IS) 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Jittin Kapoor Dy. Director 011-24607312 jittin.kapoor@npcindia.gov.in
PRODUCTIVITY AWARENESS (PA) GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Rajesh Sund Group Head (PA) 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Nakul Dy. Director (PA) nakul@npcindia.gov.in
TRAINING & TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. S. Srivastava Group Head (TM) 011-24607372 s.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in
STRATEGIC PLANNING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. S.P. Tripathi Group Head (SP&BD) & TO to Director General 011-24607347 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
NPC

Last Updated : 15/02/2020

Visitor's Count : 235721