NPC

NPC

Offices

HEADQUARTER

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Sundeep Kumar Nayak, IAS Director General 011-24618480 dg.npc@npcindia.gov.in
DIRECTOR GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Sanjeev Bhatia PPS to DG 011-24618480
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Deputy Director General
ADMINISTRATION
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Amitava Ray Group Head 011-24607369 amitava.ray@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Vijay Kumar Deputy Director 011-24607333 vijay.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
AGRI-BUSINESS GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. S.P. Singh Group Head (AB) 011-24607350 sp.singh@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Dy Director 011-24607326 sunilkr.singh@npcindia.gov.in
ECONOMIC SERVICES GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. B.P. Bhandary Group Head (ES) 011-24607311 bp.bhandary@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Sund Director (ES) 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
ENERGY MANAGEMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Prashant Srivastava Deputy Director 011-24607315 prashant.s@npcindia.gov.in
ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE ACTION GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Dr. Shukla Pal Maitra Director 011-24607310 shukla.pal@npcindia.gov.in
FINANCE
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K. P. Sunny Group Head (FINANCE) 011-24607336 kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Sweta Kumari Deputy Director 011-24607361 sweta.kumari@npcindia.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Umashankar Prasad Group Head (HRM) 011-24607337 us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.P. Tripathi Dy. Director 011-24607347 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. G. Saravanan Group Head 011-24607314 g.saravanan@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.K. Dwivedi Deputy Director 011-24607355 sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai Group Head(IT) 011-24607321 nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajeev Gupta Deputy Director (IT) 011-24607335 rajeev.gupta@npcindia.gov.in
INTERNATIONAL SERVICES GROUP
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head (IS) 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Mayank Verma Assistant Director 011-24607312 mayank.verma@npcindia.gov.in
INSPECTION DIVISION
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Sh. G. Saravanan Group Head 011-24607314 g.saravanan@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. RC. Katoch Head 011-24607375 rc.katoch@npcindia.gov.in
PLANNING MONITORING AND COORDINATION CELL
Name Designation Telephone (Office) E-mail
Smt. Kritika Shukla Deputy Director 011-24607364 kritika.shukla@npcindia.gov.in
NPC