Directory of Employees

 

Name Designation Phone Number Email
 HEADQUARTER 
DIRECTOR GENERAL

Sh. Arun Kumar Jha, IES

Director General 011-24618480 dg.npc@npcindia.gov.in
DIRECTOR GENERAL SECRETARIAT
Sh. Manish Shukla DG Secretariat 011-24607340 manish.shukla@npcindia.gov.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL
Sh. Manoj Saxena Deputy Director General 011-24607343 manoj.saxena@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajkumar Ahuja PS to DDG 011-24607318 rk.ahuja@npcindia.gov.in
NPC SECRETARIAT & SUPPORT SERVICES, TECHNOLOGY  MANAGEMENT, TRAINING, EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT AND  ADMINISTRATION GROUP
Sh. S. Srivastava Secretary & Group Head (SS/Trg./TM/ED&A)  011-24607372 s.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Renu Malik Section Officer (ED&A) 011-24607324 renu.malik@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.S. Saini Section Officer (SS) 011-24607329 ss.saini@npcindia.gov.in
STRATEGIC PLANNING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT GROUP
Sh. S.P. Tripathi Group Head (SP&BD) & Technical Officer to Director General 011-24607347 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
FINANCE GROUP 
Sh. Sunil Kumar Group Head (F) 011-24607320 sunil.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Madhu Sharma Assistant Director (F) (on deputation) 011-24607354 madhu.sharma@npcindia.gov.in
ECONOMIC SERVICES GROUP & CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER (CVO)
Sh. K. P. Sunny Group Head (ES) & Chief Vigilance Officer 011-24607350 kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Sund Director 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
INTERNATIONAL SERVICES GROUP
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head (IS) 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Jittin Kapoor Dy. Director 011-24607312 jittin.kapoor@npcindia.gov.in
AGRI-BUSINESS GROUP
Sh. N.K. Chanji Group Head (AB) 011-24607336 nk,chanji@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sunil  Kumar Singh Dy. Director 011-24607326 sunilkr.singh@npcindia.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING  & HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT GROUP 
Sh. Umashankar Prasad Group Head (IE & HRM) 011-24607337 us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sanjay Kr. Dwivedi Dy. Director (IE) 011-24607355 sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP
Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai Group Head (IT) 011-24607321 nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Usha Singh Jr. Field Officer 011-24607319 usha.singh@npcindia.gov.in
PRODUCTIVITY AWARENESS  GROUP
Sh. Rajesh Sund Group Head (PA)  011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Nakul Dy. Director (PA)  001-24607309 nakul@npcindia.gov.in
       

 

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTORATES
Name Designation Phone Number Email
Regional Directorate – Delhi

Utpadakta Bhavan, 5-6 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110003

Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Regional Director & Head – Environment Management 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Shukla Pal Maitra Director (Environment Management) 011-24607310 shukla.pal@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Prashant Srivastava Head – Energy Management 011-24607311/365 prashant.s@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Vipin rohilla Dy. Director ( Energy Management) 011-24607315 vipin.rohilla@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate – Bengaluru

2nd Floor, Abhaya Complex

KSDB Building, 55, Risaldar Street

Seshadripuram, Bangalore 560 020

Fax: 080-23467296

Sh. C. Narendra Regional Director 080-23467294 / 95 c.narendra@npcindia.gov.in;

bangalore@npcindia.gov.in;

bngnpc@gmail.com

       
Regional Directorate –Bhubaneswar

A/7, Surya Nagar,

Bhubaneswar – 751003, Odisha

Fax: 0674-2397380

Sh.  G. Saravanan Regional Director 0674-2397381/26 g.saravanan@npcindia.gov.in;

bhubaneshwar@npcindia.gov.in;

npcbbs@bsnl.in

Sh. Avijit Nayak Dy. Director 0674-2397381/26 avijit.nayak@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Chandigarh

SCO 40 (1st Floor), Sector-7 C

Madhy Marg, Chandigarh – 160019

Fax: 0172-2794109

Sh. S.P. Singh Regional Director 0172-2794108,  2794110 sp.singh@npcindia.gov.in;

chandigarh@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. R.C. Katoch Dy. Director 0172-2794108,  2794110 rc.katoch@npcindia.gov.in
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Productivity, Chennai

No. 6, SIDCO Indl. Estate Amabattur

Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600098

Fax: 044-26254904/26255012

Sh. R. Suryanarayanan Head (Energy) 044-26255216, 26251808, 26254904 rs.narayanan@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. D. Sreenivasulu Director 044-26255216, 26251808, 26254904 d.sreenivasulu@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Gandhinagar

E – 5,  G.I.D.C. Electronic Estate, Sector 26,

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat – 382028

Fax:  079-23287443

Sh. Shirish Paliwal Regional Director 079-23287344, 23287345 shirish.p@npcindia.gov.in;

gandhinagar@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Rahul Kirkire Director 079-23287344, 23287345 rahul.kirkire@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Guwahati

Rajgarh Road, P.B. No. 32, Ulubari P.O.

Guwahati, Assam – 781 007

Fax: 0361-2450160

Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma Regional Director 0361-2453396, 2451896 mk.verma@npcindia.gov.in;

guwahati@npcindia.gov.in;

npcghy@gmail.com

Sh. Subhra Seal Assistant Director 0361-2453396, 2451896 subhra.seal@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Hyderabad

10th Floor, Eastern Wing

Gagan Vihar Complex, M.J. Road, Nampally

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh -500001

Fax: 040-24606981

Sh. B. Hemant Kumar Regional Director 040-24733473 hemant.rao@npcindia.gov.in;

hyderabad@npcindia.gov.in;

npc.ap@nic.in

 Dr. Rajani Kant, EM  Director   040-24733473 rajanikant@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Jaipur

SB-96, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Bapu Nagar,

Jaipur – 302 004

Fax: 0141-2703573

Sh. Mukesh Singh Regional Director 0141-2702935 mukesh.singh@npcindia.gov.in;

jaipur@npcindia.gov.in;

npcjaipur@rediffmail.com

Ms. Aditi Mishra Dy. Director 0141-2702935 aditi.mishra@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Kanpur

4th Floor, Kabir Bhavan

(U.P.H.C. Ltd.’s building, Directorate of Industries (U.P.) Campus)

G.T. Road  Kanpur – 208 002

Fax: 0512-2224177, 3025735

Sh. R. Dubey Regional Director 0512-2224176 r.dubey@npcindia.gov.in;

kanpur@npcindia.gov.in;

npckanpur@bsnl.in

Sh. Amitava RAy Director 0512-2224176 ak.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Kolkata

9, Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Park Circus, Kolkata,

West Bengal – 700017

Fax: 033-22873919

Sh. S. Mallik Regional Director 033-22876069, 22873116 s.mallik@npcindia.gov.in,

kolkata@npcindia.gov.in;

npckol@dataone.in

Sh. S. Chakraborty Director 033-22876069, 22873116 s.chakraborty@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Mumbai

Novelty Chambers, 7th Floor, Grant Road

Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400007

Fax: 022-23073323

Sh. B.P. Bhandary Regional Director 022-23002924, 23071322 bp.bhandary@npcindia.gov.in;

mumbai@npcindia.gov.in;

npcmum@vsnl.net;

npcmumbai@mtnl.net.in

Ms. Arundhati Chattopadhyay Director 022-23002924, 23071322 achattopadhyay@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Patna

2nd Floor, Sudama Bhawan

Boring Road Crossing, Patna, Bihar – 800001

Fax: 0612-2572577

Sh. P.R. Upadhyay Regional Director 0612-2558311 pr.upadhyay@npcindia.gov.in;

patna@npcindia.gov.in;

npcpatna@gmail.com

Sh. J.K. Singh Director 0612-2558311 jk.singh@npcindia.gov.in

Back to Top