Directory of Employees

 

Name Designation Phone Number Email
 HEADQUARTER 
Dr. Amita Prasad, IAS Director General 011-24618480 dg.npc@npcindia.gov.in
DIRECTOR GENERAL’s SECRETARIAT
Sh. N.K. Chanji Director & Executive Officer to DG 011-24607316 nk.chanji@npcindia.gov.in
Private Secretary to DG 011-24607340
NPC SECRETARIAT & FINANCE
Sh. Sunil Kumar Secretary & Group Head (F) 011-24607320 sunil.kumar@npcindia.gov.in
Smt. Tripta Bakshi Private Secretary (Secretariat) 011-24607375 tripta.bakshi@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Madhu Sharma Assistant Director (F) (on deputation) 011-24607354 madhu.sharma@npcindia.gov.in
AGRI-BUSINESS GROUP
Dr. R.P. Singh Group Head (AB) 011-24607390 rp.singh@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Sunil  Kumar Singh Dy. Director 011-24607326 sunilkr.singh@npcindia.gov.in
ECONOMIC SERVICES GROUP
Sh. K. P. Sunny Group Head (ES) 011-24607350 kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Sund Dy. Director 011-24607303 rajesh.sund@npcindia.gov.in
INTERNATIONAL SERVICES GROUP
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Group Head (IS) 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Jittin Kapoor Dy. Director 011-24607312 jittin.kapoor@npcindia.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING GROUP & NMIU CELL (LMCS)
Sh. S.K. Dwivedi Group Head (IE) 011-24607355 sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Ashutosh Makup Dy. Director 011-24607370 ashutosh.makup@npcindia.gov.in
SUPPORT SERVICES, TECHNOLOGY  MANAGEMENT & TRAINING GROUP & RECORDS OFFICER (RO) & HINDI OFFICER
Sh. S. Srivastava Group Head (TM/Trg./SS) & Records Officer & Hindi Officer 011-24607372 s.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. S.S. Saini Section Officer  (SS Group) 011-24607329 ss.saini@npcindia.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE, EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT, LEGAL SERVICES & GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL OFFICER & NODAL OFFICER ON PROBITY
Sh. S.P. Tripathi Group Head(HR/ED/LEGAL) & Nodal Officer on Probity, Grievance Redressal Officer 011-24607348 sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in
Smt. Renu Malik Section Officer 011-24607324 renu.malik@npcindia.gov.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP
Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai Group Head (IT) 011-24607321 nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in
Ms. Usha Singh Jr. Field Officer 011-24607319 usha.singh@npcindia.gov.in
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT & PRODUCTIVITY AWARENESS (PA) GROUP
Dr. Nitin Aggrawal Group Head (HRM) & Dy. Director (PA) 011-24607336 nitin.a@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Nakul Assistant Director (PA)   nakul@npcindia.gov.in
       

 

 

Name Designation Phone Number Email
REGIONAL DIRECTORATES
Regional Directorate – Delhi

Utpadakta Bhavan, 5-6 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110003

Sh. Manoj Saxena Regional Director  011-24607343  manoj.saxena@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj Head – Environment Management 011-24607313 kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Harsh Thukral Dy. Director (Environment Management) 011-24607310 harsh.thukral@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Umashankar Prasad Head – Human Resource Management / Industrial Engineering 011-24607337 us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in
Kumud Jacob Lugun Dy. Director (Industrial Engineer) 011-24607367 kj.lugun@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Manish Sharma Dy. Director(Human Resource Management) 011-24607338 manish.sharma@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Prashant Srivastava Head – Energy Management 011-24607311/365 prashant.s@npcindia.gov.in
Sh. Vipin rohilla Dy. Director ( Energy Management) 011-24607315 vipin.rohilla@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate – Bengaluru

2nd Floor, Abhaya Complex

KSDB Building, 55, Risaldar Street

Seshadripuram, Bangalore 560 020

Fax: 080-23467296

Sh. H.R. Prabhu Regional Director 080-23467294 / 95 hr.prabhu@npcindia.gov.in;

bangalore@npcindia.gov.in;

bngnpc@gmail.com

Sh. C. Narendra Director Gr.-II 080-23467294 / 95 c.narendra@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Bhubaneswar

A/7, Surya Nagar,

Bhubaneswar – 751003, Odisha

Fax: 0674-2397380

Sh. Avijit Nayak Regional Director 0674-2397381/26 avijit.nayak@npcindia.gov.in;

bhubaneshwar@npcindia.gov.in;

npcbbs@bsnl.in

Sh. Roshan Kujur Dy. Director 0674-2397381/26 roshan.kujur@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Chandigarh

SCO 40 (1st Floor), Sector-7 C

Madhy Marg, Chandigarh – 160019

Fax: 0172-2794109

Sh. S.P. Singh Regional Director 0172-2794108,  2794110 sp.singh@npcindia.gov.in;

chandigarh@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. R.C. Katoch Dy. Director 0172-2794108,  2794110 rc.katoch@npcindia.gov.in
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Productivity, Chennai

No. 6, SIDCO Indl. Estate Amabattur

Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600098

Fax: 044-26254904/26255012

Sh. K.V.R. Raju Head (AIP) 044-26255216, 26251808, 26254904  kvr.raju@npcindia.gov.in;

aip@npcindia.gov.in;

npcaipchn@gmail.com

Sh. R. Suryanarayanan Director Gr.-II 044-26255216, 26251808, 26254904 rs.narayanan@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Gandhinagar

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat – 382028

Fax:  079-23287443

Sh. Shirish Paliwal Regional Director 079-23287344, 23287345 shirish.p@npcindia.gov.in;

gandhinagar@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Rahul Kirkire Dy. Director 079-23287344, 23287345 rahul.kirkire@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Guwahati

Rajgarh Road, P.B. No. 32, Ulubari P.O.

Guwahati, Assam – 781 007

Fax: 0361-2450160

Sh. Manoj Kumar Verma Regional Director 0361-2453396, 2451896 mk.verma@npcindia.gov.in;

guwahati@npcindia.gov.in;

npcghy@gmail.com

Sh. Subhra Seal Assistant Director 0361-2453396, 2451896 subhra.seal@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Hyderabad

10th Floor, Eastern Wing

Gagan Vihar Complex, M.J. Road, Nampally

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh -500001

Fax: 040-24606981

Sh.  G. Saravanan Regional Director 040-24733473 g.saravanan@npcindia.gov.in;

hyderabad@npcindia.gov.in;

npc.ap@nic.in

Sh. B. Hemant Kumar Director Gr.-II 040-24733473 hemant.rao@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Jaipur

SB-96, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Bapu Nagar,

Jaipur – 302 004

Fax: 0141-2703573

Sh. Mukesh Singh Regional Director 0141-2702935 mukesh.singh@npcindia.gov.in;

jaipur@npcindia.gov.in;

npcjaipur@rediffmail.com

Smt. Aditi Mishra Dy. Director 0141-2702935 aditi.mishra@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Kanpur

4th Floor, Kabir Bhavan

(U.P.H.C. Ltd.’s building, Directorate of Industries (U.P.) Campus)

G.T. Road  Kanpur – 208 002

Fax: 0512-2224177, 3025735

Sh. R. Dubey Regional Director 0512-2224176 r.dubey@npcindia.gov.in;

kanpur@npcindia.gov.in;

npckanpur@bsnl.in

Sh. Alok Srivastava Dy. Director 0512-2224176 ak.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Kolkata

9, Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Park Circus, Kolkata,

West Bengal – 700017

Fax: 033-22873919

Shri S. Mallik Regional Director 033-22876069, 22873116 s.mallik@npcindia.gov.in,

kolkata@npcindia.gov.in;

npckol@dataone.in

Sh. S. Chakraborty Dy. Director 033-22876069, 22873116 s.chakraborty@npcindia.gov.in;
Regional Directorate –Mumbai

Novelty Chambers, 7th Floor, Grant Road

Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400007

Fax: 022-23073323

Sh. B.P. Bhandary Regional Director 022-23002924, 23071322 bp.bhandary@npcindia.gov.in;

mumbai@npcindia.gov.in;

npcmum@vsnl.net;

npcmumbai@mtnl.net.in

Smt. Arundhati Chattopadhyay Dy. Director 022-23002924, 23071322 a.chattopadhyay@npcindia.gov.in
Regional Directorate –Patna

2nd Floor, Sudama Bhawan

Boring Road Crossing, Patna, Bihar – 800001

Fax: 0612-2572577

Sh. P.R. Upadhyay Regional Director 0612-2558311 pr.upadhyay@npcindia.gov.in;

patna@npcindia.gov.in;

npcpatna@gmail.com

Sh. A.K. Singh Dy. Director 0612-2558311 ak.singh@npcindia.gov.in

Back to Top