Offices

NPC Offices Map 2

NEW DELHI (HQ)

REGIONAL OFFICES

DELHI

BENGALURU

BHUBANESWAR

CHANDIGARH

CHENNAI

GANDHINAGAR

GUWAHATI

HYDERABAD

JAIPUR

KANPUR

KOLKATA

MUMBAI

PATNA

 

 

HEAD OFFICE

National Productivity Council

Utpadakta Bhavan, 5-6 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110003

EPABX Lines : 24690331

Gram : PRODUCTIVITY, Fax : 91-11-24615002

Email: npcinfo@npcindia.gov.in

 

Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of State (Independent Charge) Commerce & Industry

& President, NPC

Contact No. – 011-2306 1008, 2306 1492

 

Shri Ramesh Abhishek, IAS

Secretary DIPP & Chairman NPC

 

Smt. Kalpana Awasthi, IAS

Director General NPC

Contact No. – 011-24618480

 

Shri R. Virendra

Deputy Director General, AIP

NPC, Chennai

Tel : (O) (044) 26255216, 26251808, 26254904 

 

Shri Siddharth Sharma

Deputy Director General, HQ

NPC, Delhi

Contact No- 011-24607346

 

 

 

Sh. A.K. Dhar

Group Head  – Finance

Secretary, NPC

Ph. No : 011-24607334

Email : ak.dhar@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. M.J. Pervez

Group Head –  Environment Management

Ph No : 011-24607330

Email : mj.pervez@npcindia.gov.in

Dr. Rishi Pal Singh

Group Head – Agri Business

Ph No : 011-24607390

Email : rp.singh@npcindia.gov.in

Dr. K.P. Sunny

Group Head – Economic Services

Ph No : 011-24607350

Email : kp.sunny@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj

Group Head – International Services

Ph No : 011-24607313

Email : kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. K.P.S. Tomer

Group Head – Support Services/Hindi Cell

Ph No : 011-24607323

Email : kps.tomer@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi

Group Head  – Industrial Engineering

Ph No : 011-24607355

Email : sk.dwivedi@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. S. Srivastava

Group Head  – TM/Training Group

Ph No : 011-24607372

Email : s.srivastava@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Alok Mittal

Group Head – Energy Management

Ph No : 011-24607371

Email : alok.mittal@npcindia.gov.in

Sh.  S.P. Tripathi

Group Head  – Human Resource/ED Group/Legal Cell

Ph No : 011-24607347

Email : sp.tripathi@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Nikhil Panchbhai

Group Head – IT Group

Ph No: 011- 24607321

Email : nikhil.p@npcindia.gov.in

Dr. Nitin Aggrawal

Group Head -HRM Group & Deputy Director – PA Group

Ph No: 011 -24607336

Email : nitin.a@npcindia.gov.in

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

 

DELHI

Sh. Manoj Saxena

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

Utpadakta Bhavan, 5-6 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110003

Ph No : 011-24607343

Email : manoj.saxena@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. B.P. Bhandary

Head – Energy Management

Ph No : 011-24607311

Email : bp.bhandary@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. K.D. Bhardwaj

Head – Environment Management

Ph No : 011-24607313

Email : kd.bhardwaj@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Sunil Kumar

Head – Industrial Engineering

Ph No : 011-24607320

Email : sunil.kumar@npcindia.gov.in

Sh. Umashankar Prasad

Head – Human Resource Management

Ph No : 011-24607344

Email : us.prasad@npcindia.gov.in

 

 

BENGALURU

Sh. H.R. Prabhu

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

2nd Floor, Abhaya Complex

KSDB Building, 55, Risaldar Street

Seshadripuram

Bangalore 560 020

Tel: 080-23467294 / 95

Fax: 23467296

Email :  hr.prabhu@npcindia.gov.in; bangalore@npcindia.gov.in; bngnpc@gmail.com

 

BHUBANESWAR

Sh. B. Girish

Director Incharge

National Productivity Council

A/7, Surya Nagar, Bhubaneswar – 751003, Odisha

Tel : 0674 2397381/26,

Fax : 0674 2397380

Email :  b.girish@npcindia.gov.in; bhubaneshwar@npcindia.gov.in; npcbbs@bsnl.in

 

CHANDIGARH

Sh. G. Saravanan

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

SCO 40 (1st Floor), Sector-7 C

Madhy Marg, Chandigarh – 160019

Tel : (O) 2794108, 2794110

Fax : (0172) 2794109

Email :  g.saravanan@npcindia.gov.in; chandigarh@npcindia.gov.in; npc-chd@chd.nic.in

 

CHENNAI

Sh. K.V.R. Raju

Regional Director (AIP) 

National Productivity Council

No. 6, SIDCO Indl. Estate Amabattur

Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600098

Tel : (O) 26255216, 26251808, 26254904 (R) 24844521

Fax : (044) 26254904/26255012

Email :   kvr.raju@npcindia.gov.in; aip@npcindia.gov.in; npcaipchn@gmail.com

 

Sh. Shiva Kumar

in-charge of BEE activities & IE assignments & Director (Chennai)

 Email  s.shivakumar@npcindia.gov.in

 

GANDHINAGAR

Sh. Shirish Paliwal

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

E – 5, GIDC, Electronic Estate, Sector 26

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat – 382028

Tel : (O) 079-23287344, 23287345

Fax : 079-23287443

Email :  shirish.p@npcindia.gov.in; gandhinagar@npcindia.gov.in

 

GUWAHATI

Sh. S. Mallik

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

Rajgarh Road, P.B. No. 32, Ulubari P.O.

Guwahati, Assam – 781 007

Tel : (O) 2453396, 2451896

Fax : (0361) 2450160

Email : s.mallik@npcindia.gov.in; guwahati@npcindia.gov.in; npcghy@gmail.com

 

HYDERABAD

Sh.  B. Hemant Kumar

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

10th Floor, Eastern Wing

Gagan Vihar Complex,

M.J. Road, Nampally

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh -500001

Tel : (O) 040-24733473

Fax: 040-24606981

Email : hemant.rao@npcindia.gov.in; hyderabad@npcindia.gov.in; npc.ap@nic.in

 

JAIPUR

Sh. Mukesh Singh

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

SB-96, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur – 302 004

Tel : (O) 2702935

Fax : (0141) 2703573

Email : mukesh.singh@npcindia.gov.in;  jaipur@npcindia.gov.in; npcjaipur@rediffmail.com

 

KANPUR

Sh. R. Dubey

Regional Director

National Productivity Council

4th Floor, Kabir Bhavan

(U.P.H.C. Ltd.’s building, Directorate of Industries (U.P.) Campus)

G.T. Road  Kanpur – 208 002

Phone: 0512-2224176

Tele-Fax: 0512-2224177, 3025735

Email : r.dubey@npcindia.gov.in; kanpur@npcindia.gov.in;  npckanpur@bsnl.in

 

KOLKATA

Shri A.K. Sinha

Regional Director- Business Generation 

National Productivity Council

9, Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Park Circus, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700017

Tel : (O) (033)-22876069, 22873116

Fax : (033) 22873919

Phone (M)  +91 96548-77750

Email :  ak.sinha@npcindia.gov.in, kolkata@npcindia.gov.in; npckol@dataone.in

 

MUMBAI

Sh. T. Shankarnarayanan

Regional Director 

National Productivity Council

Novelty Chambers, 7th Floor, Grant Road

Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400007

Tel : (O)23002924, 23071322 (R) 0251-2400561

Fax : (022) 23073323

Email : ts.narayanan@npcindia.gov.in; mumbai@npcindia.gov.in; npcmum@vsnl.net; npcmumbai@mtnl.net.in

 

PATNA

Sh. P.R. Upadhyay

Regional Director 

National Productivity Council

2nd Floor, Sudama Bhawan

Boring Road Crossing, Patna, Bihar – 800001

Tel : (O)6122572311

Fax : (0612) 2572577

Email :    pr.upadhyay@npcindia.gov.in; patna@npcindia.gov.in; npcpatna@gmail.com

Back to Top